Perimeter Aviation LP
Main Office

626 Ferry Road,
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0T7

Perimeter Call Centre: 1-800-665-8986
Bearskin Call Centre: 1-800-465-2327

*All Perimeter departments can be accessed
from our toll-free 1-800 phone number

Reservations
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext. 1
E-Mail: reservations@perimeter.ca
Hours: Mon to Fri: 0700-1900
Sat, Sun & Holidays: 0900-1800
Charters
Phone: 1-888-831-8472
Email: charters@charterconnexions.com
Winnipeg Cargo
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext. 2
Email: cargo@perimeter.ca
Hours: Mon to Fri: 0630-2030
Sat, Sun & Holidays: 0900-1900
Thompson Cargo
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext. 2
Email: cargo@perimeter.ca
Address: 1 Airport Road
Thompson, Mantioba
R8N 1M9
Hours: Mon to Fri: 0700-1900
Saturday: 0800-1800
Sun & Holidays: 0930-1800
Aeromed Air Ambulence Services
Phone: 1-866-MEDIVAC (633-4822) or
1-800-665-8986 ext. 4
Email: aeromed@perimeter.ca
NDT Services
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext 4115
Email: NDT@perimeter.ca
Avionics Services
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext 4006
Email: Brad.Winchar@perimeter.ca
Turbine Services
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext 4008
Email: Randy.Nikkel@perimeter.ca
Sioux Lookout Cargo
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext. 4122
Email: lnash@perimeter.ca
Address: 11 Airport Road
Sioux Lookout, Ontario
P8T 1C1
Hours: Mon to Fri: 0700-1700
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Donation Requests
Email: donations@perimeter.ca

 

Feedback Form

Please use the form below to provide feedback on your experiences with Perimeter Aviation.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.