Perimeter Aviation LP
Main Office

626 Ferry Road,
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0T7

Phone: 1-800-665-8986
*All Perimeter departments can be accessed
from our toll-free 1-800 phone number

Reservations
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext. 1
E-Mail: reservations@perimeter.ca
Hours: Mon to Fri: 0700-1900
Sat, Sun & Holidays: 0900-1800
Charters
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext. 3
Email: charters@perimeter.ca
Winnipeg Cargo
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext. 2
Email: cargo@perimeter.ca
Hours: Mon to Fri: 0630-2030
Sat, Sun & Holidays: 0900-1900
Thompson Cargo
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext. 2
Email: cargo@perimeter.ca
Hours: Mon to Fri: 0700-1900
Saturday: 0800-1800
Sun & Holidays: 0930-1800
Aeromed Air Ambulence Services
Phone: 1-866-MEDIVAC (633-4822) or
1-800-665-8986 ext. 4
Email: aeromed@perimeter.ca
NDT Services
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext 4115
Email: NDT@perimeter.ca
Avionics Services
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext 4006
Email: Brad.Winchar@perimeter.ca
Turbine Services
Phone: 1-800-665-8986 ext 4008
Email: Randy.Nikkel@perimeter.ca
Sioux Lookout Base
Phone: 1-807-737-3473
Email: Zack.Hodder@perimeter.ca
Donation Requests
Email: donations@perimeter.ca

Feedback Form

Please use the form below to provide feedback on your experiences with Perimeter Aviation.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.